On Air Now

The Retro Diner

Noon - 1:00pm

Contact Us

 

 

       89.3 The Raven
  13245 146 Street NW
  Edmonton, AB T5L 4S8

 

 

Contest and Request Line: (780) 496-7717

Main Office Phone: (780) 455-2700
Program Director: jeremy@windspeakermedia.com
Community Events: events@windspeakermedia.com

Music Submission: music@windspeakermedia.com
 

 

Advertise with 89.3 The Raven

 

Janet Spriggs
Direct Line 780-488-9704
janet.spriggs@windspeakermedia.com

Warren Berg
Direct Line 780-453-0927
warren.berg@windspeakermedia.com

Mark Lewis
780-909-3141
mark.lewis@windspeakermedia.com

Alanna Tyler
Direct Line 780-455-2700 ext. 307
alanna.tyler@windspeakermedia.com

 

 

Do you have a question, comment or program idea?
Fill out the form below and someone from 89.3 The Raven will be in touch!